top of page

A Message From a Spirit

Dream 10/1/23


A man by the name of Paul Briggs, or Paul B (something with the letter B after his name) came to tell me that he wasn't going to make it and that he has to go now. He asked me to tell his sister that he loves her. "Tell my sister I love her, tell her please!" he said.


Paul had a bullet hole in his left forehead. There was blood gushing from the wound. He looked mixed race, light skin, maybe in his mid-late 20s to mid 30s, and was bald. We were behind big tan brick building, probably in an ally somewhere. There was a light drizzle rain but wasn't pouring too hard.


I don't know who this man is and have never seen him before in my life. But if this is his last message, this is my attempt to send his message to his sister. If you're reading this and you are Paul's sister, he wants you to know that he loves you. You were in his final thoughts.


More and more I find myself having these types of dreams and experiences. I don't know what to do with them, and so I figure maybe I can start writing them and hopefully one day the universe finds a way to connect it to the right people. I can't control them. I can't block them. They just come and go. Sometimes it'll be a long time before I have a dream like this, and then other times (as of current), I get a lot of these dreams in a row.

bottom of page